21.06.2022

[GM Notes] Glory Awaits in the Arena of Solare Preseason

 

 
Greetings, Adventurers!
 
Since the start of the Arena of Solare Preseason, we’ve seen new friendships forged and new rivalries sharpened, but most of all, we’re just thrilled to see so many Adventurers enjoying the Arena of Solare.
Yet among our many Adventurers, a couple of true glory seekers have begun to appear. If you want to find out who they are, check out the rankings from all corners of the world below!
 
* The rankings below are based on the latest rank update (00:00) for each server’s Arena of Solare.  
 

▲ Want to learn more about the Arena of Solare? Watch this guide! 
 

Arena of Solare Top 10 Rankings Worldwide

 

North America Server

 
 

Europe Server

 
 

Korea Server

 
 

Taiwan/Hong Kong/Macao Server

 
 

Thailand Server

 
 

Southeast Asia Server

 
 

Turkey/MENA Server

 
 

Russian-language Server

 
 

Japan Server

 
 

 
For Week 2-4, we’ll be expanding the match availability time in the Arena of Solare to make the arena more accessible for more Adventurers. We hope to meet you on the battlefield!  
Availability Time NA EU
Weekday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM PDT
6:00 PM - 01:00 AM EDT
15:00 - 22:00 UTC
17:00 - 00:00 CEST
Weekend 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM PDT
3:00 PM - 02:00 AM EDT
12:00 - 23:00 UTC
14:00 - 01:00 CEST
Adventurers, have you had a heart-pounding “moment of glory” in the Arena of Solare? If so, how about sharing your “moment” with your fellow Adventurers by participating in the [Event] Capture Your Moments of Glory in the Arena of Solare!
  
And if you participate in the event, you’ll receive Marni's Unstable Fuel x100 and [Event] Glory of Solare Box x10!