24.12.2019 — 26.12.2019

XMAS SURPRISE

24 December 2019 08:00

 

"Someone left their gift at Heidel!"

 

Don’t miss out on this special, Christmas day event!

 

During the event period, find and complete the quest "[Event] A Box Left Behind by Someone" to find the gift someone left in Heidel and interact with it to get yourself special rewards!

 

Event Period

Region

Start Time

End Time

NA

December 24 (21:00 PST)/

December 25 (05:00 UTC)

December 25 (23:59 PST)/

December 26 (07:59 UTC)

EU

December 24 (23:00 UTC)/ December 25 (00:00 CET)

December 26 (00:59 UTC)/

December 26 (01:59 CET)

Quest

Quest NPC

Objective

Reward

[Event] A Box Left Behind by Someone

A box left behind by someone

Open the abandoned box

*[Event] Rare Boss Gear Box

J's Letter

*[Event] Rare Boss Gear Box can be claimed by characters of any level, but please note your character needs to be at least Lv. 58 in order to open the box and get the item inside.

 

Open to randomly obtain one of the following from the [Event] Rare Boss Gear Box

Dandelion Weapon Box

Kzarka's Sealed Weapon Box

Kutum's Sealed Sub-weapon Box

Nouver's Sealed Sub-weapon Box

Giath's Helmet

Griffon's Helmet

Dim Tree Spirit's Armor

Red Nose's Armor

Bheg’s Gloves

Leebur’s Gloves

Muskan’s Shoes

Urugon’s Shoes

 

 

Event Notice

  • There is no expiration on the event item, and you can also transfer the item to a Lv. 58 character or open it after your character reaches Lv. 58.

  • Please make sure all “Quest Types” have been enabled at the bottom of your Quest Log (O), otherwise the event quest may not be visible to you.

  • Please note J's Letter is a letter item that does not have Silver value or gives a special effect.

  • Any exploit or abnormal ways of entering in-game events may result in the restriction of your account.

  • Reward items given out through events can be bound or not depending on the items. Thus, some items cannot be moved or restored.

    • Please check the description of the item to confirm if it's bound or not.  

  • Event period and specs. may change with future notice.