16.04.2019 — 29.04.2019

 

Part 1: Special Challenges (Y) 

Period: April 18 (00:00 UTC) – April 24 (23:59 UTC)

Simply play a certain number of hours every day to get awesome rewards.

Playtime (hr.) Reward
1

[Event] High-Quality Food Box x1

2

Cron Stone x10

3

Blessed Message Scroll (100 min) x1

※ Blessed Message Scroll (100 min) gives Combat +200% and Skill EXP +30% for 100 min.

 

 


 

Part 2: Double Fever Time

Enjoy double the Combat and Skill EXP boosts during Weekend Fever Time!

Schedule Boost

WEEKEND 1

April 19th – April 22nd

(60 hrs. total)
 

[EU]

Fri. 16:00 – Mon. 04:00 CEST

Fri. 14:00 – Mon. 02:00 UTC

[NA]

Fri. 15:00 – Mon. 03:00 PDT

Fri. 18:00 – Mon. 06:00 EDT

Fri. 22:00 – Mon. 10:00 UTC

Combat EXP +200%

Skill EXP +40%

WEEKEND 2

April 26th – April 29th

(60 hrs. total)

 

[EU]

Fri. 16:00 – Mon. 04:00 CEST

Fri. 14:00 – Mon. 02:00 UTC  

[NA]

Fri. 15:00 – Mon. 03:00 PDT

Fri. 18:00 – Mon. 06:00 EDT

Fri. 22:00 – Mon. 10:00 UTC

Combat EXP +200%

Skill EXP +40%

  • Usually, Fever Time boosts give Combat EXP +100% and Skill EXP +20%. During the Double Fever Time, this will double to Combat EXP +200% and Skill EXP 40%.

  • The usual Fever Time increase in item drop rates of Hard Black Crystal Shard and Sharp Black Crystal Shard from Gathering, and Ancient Relic Crystal Shard from Fishing, will be applied (they will not be doubled).

  • Both the Double Fever Time Combat EXP and Skill EXP boosts can stack with other buffs.

    • For example, the Double Fever Time Combat EXP boost (+200%) can stack with the Combat EXP buffs from the following items for a total of +440% Combat EXP.

      • [Combat] Energy Burning: +20%

      • Blessed Message Scroll: +200% (Which you can get from the Easter Events Special Challenges)

    • You can enjoy even more Combat EXP boost with Value Pack + Sealed Book of Combat + Golden Bell, as well as EXP Elixir and Simple Cron Meal!