12.04.2021 — 15.04.2021

Vell, Hello There!

 

With the Black Desert Water Festival in full swing, the Heart of the Ocean, Vell, feels a little left out.

 

So, Vell will be joining us for an extra visit during the 2021 Water Festival!

 

 

Vell, Hello There!

Event Details

- Vell will make an additional appearance for the Water Festival during the event period!

NA
Date Time
April 15, 2021

16:00 (PDT)

19:00 (EDT)

23:00 (UTC)

 

EU
Date Time
April 15, 2021

18:00 (CEST)

16:00 (UTC)

 

* Additional Notices

- The World Boss spawn area is a Combat Zone, so please pay close attention to your character’s safety. We will not provide any compensation or recovery assistance if you suffer losses or harm due to normal in-game mechanics.

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.

- Event items may have restrictions (sale/trade) and/or different binding settings/expiration dates. Due to this reason, these items cannot be transferred or restored.

- For details such as whether the item is bound, please refer to the in-game item description.

- Items and/or rewards that were used normally cannot be recovered.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods may result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.