01.07.2020 — 01.07.2021

Vell Extra Spawn

Period: July 1, 2020–Until further notice

We've prepared a little something so that more adventurers can enjoy the World Boss Raid.

During the event, brace yourself to encounter World Boss Vell more than once per week! Vell will additionally spawn on Wednesdays during the event, so prepare to set sail!

 

Event Details

  • Check the below for the details on the changed schedule for boss appearances during the event period.

 

North America

Date and Time

Original Boss Spawn

Changed Boss Spawn

Wednesday, 17:00 PDT / 20:00 EDT

Offin

Vell

Wednesday, 14:00 PDT / 17:00 EDT

Kutum

Kutum + Offin

Europe

Europe

Date and Time

Original Boss Spawn

Changed Boss Spawn

Wednesday, 19:00 CEST /
17:00 UTC

Offin

Vell

Wednesday, 16:00 CEST /
14:00 UTC

Kutum

Kutum + Offin

  • Bosses not mentioned in this event post will spawn during their normal times. You can find the world boss timetable via our official forum post <Here>

 

 Event Notice

  • Vell will spawn 30 minutes after the pop-up message.
  • Please note loot for defeating Vell will now be automatically placed in the Black Spirit's Safe.
  • However, adventurers who are not located within Vell’s Realm when Vell is defeated will not receive loot regardless if they had inflicted damage on Vell or not. Please stay inside the realm.
  • Vell spawns in all servers and its HP is shared across all servers.
  • Any exploit or abnormal ways of entering in-game events may result in the restriction of your account.
  • Reward items given out through events can be Bound or not, depending on the items. Thus, some items cannot be Moved or Restored.
    • Please check the description of the item to confirm if it's Bound or not.
  • Event period and specs. may change with future notice.