25.06.2021 — 14.07.2021

Summer Package Sale!

 

Summer is here!

And that mean it’s time for Black Desert’s packages and bundles to go on sale.


Don’t miss these amazing deals!

 

 

Summer Steam & Website Package Sale!

■ Official Website Package Discount Period

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) after maintenance – July 14, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance

- June 25, 2021 (Fri) 04:56 (UTC) - July 14, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance 
- June 25, 2021 (Fri) 06:56 (CEST) - July 14, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance 

- June 24, 2021 (Thu) 21:56 (PDT) - July 14, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance  

- June 25, 2021 (FrI) 00:56 (EDT) - July 14, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance 

Package / Bundle Names Discount
Novice Edition 90%

Master Edition

Legendary Edition

 

Novice to Master bundle

Master to Legendary bundle

Novice to Legendary bundle

 50%

 

■ Steam Package Discount Period

- June 24, 2021 (Thu) 16:55 - July 8, 2021 (Thu) 17:05 (UTC)

- June 24, 2021 (Thu) 17:55 - July 8, 2021 (Thu) 19:05 (CEST)

- June 24, 2021 (Thu) 09:55 - July 8, 2021 (Thu) 10:05 (PDT)
- June 24, 2021 (Thu) 12:55 - July 8, 2021 (Thu) 13:05 (EDT)

Package / Bundle Names Discount
Novice Edition 90%

Master Edition

Legendary Edition

 

Novice to Master bundle

Master to Legendary bundle

Novice to Legendary bundle

 50%

 

* Additional Notices

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.

- As stated in the Terms of Service, purchased Acoin and in-game items cannot be refunded.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods may result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.

- Unless otherwise stipulated by the relevant law/regulation and/or explicitly in the service articles, purchased web packages and the items included in these packages are not eligible for a refund once finalized.

- If your account is restricted from the game for violating the Terms of Service even before the date you purchased a package during the event period, your reward items may be withdrawn.