23.06.2022 — 07.07.2022

Summer 2022 Twitch Drops!

 

Summer 2022 Daily Drops are here! Over the next two weeks, all Adventurers will be able to start collecting in-game rewards from Twitch Drops by watching their favorite stream with the 'Drops Enabled' Tag on! Find more information about the rewards and event period below!

 

Event Period

- June 23, 2022 (Thu) 08:00 - July 7, 2022 (Thu) 08:00 (UTC)

- June 23, 2022 (Thu) 10:00 - July 7, 2022 (Thu) 10:00 (CEST)
- June 23, 2022 (Thu) 01:00 - July 7, 2022 (Thu) 01:00 (PDT)
- June 23, 2022 (Thu) 04:00 - July 7, 2022 (Thu) 04:00 (EDT)

 

Event Details

① Link your Black Desert Online and Twitch accounts by going to My Page on the Black Desert official website.

② Using your linked account, watch a Black Desert Online stream that has Black Desert Online Twitch Drops enabled.

③ Get the following rewards by watching a Black Desert Online Twitch Drops stream for the required amount of time.

Twitch Drop Stream View Time - Weekdays
Reward
1 Hour [Once Per Day] (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
[Event] Desert Star Chest x1
2 Hours [Once Per Day] (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
[Event] Desert Star Chest x2
3 Hours [Once Per Day] (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
[Event] Desert Star Chest x3
Twitch Drop Stream View Time - Weekend
Reward
1 Hour [Once Per Day] (Friday, Saturday, Sunday)
[Event] Desert Star Chest x2
2 Hours [Once Per Day] (Friday, Saturday, Sunday)
[Event] Desert Star Chest x3
3 Hours [Once Per Day] (Friday, Saturday, Sunday)
[Event] Desert Star Chest x4

You must claim the previous reward in order to activate the conditions for the next reward. If you fail to claim the previous reward, your progression towards the next reward will not be possible.

E.g: After reaching the 1-hour mark and claiming the reward, the 2-hour rewards will be activated and view time will be counted again.

 

Earning Rewards

① Claim the rewards from your Twitch Drops Inventory [Go to Twitch Drops Inventory]

② Go to your Web Storage in your Pearl Abyss account and click Receive Drops.

③ Send the rewards to the server and character of your choice. You can find the rewards in your in-game mailbox (B).

- Drops must be claimed from Twitch within 24 hours of the end of a drop.
- Items in web storage from the Summer 2022 Twitch Drops must be claimed by July 21, 2022 (Thu) 23:59 (UTC)