09.12.2020 — 20.01.2021

Stormbringer Strikes

09 December 2020
 

Bonus. [Event] Winter-bearing Egg

Period: December 9 (after maintenance)–January 20, 2021 (before maintenance)
 
  • Log-in during the event period to claim a mysterious egg item via in-game Challenges tab (Y).
    • This log-in challenge is available once per week for in-game family.

 

Challenge

Rewards

Log-in and claim via Challenges tab (Y)

[Event] Winter-bearing Egg x1

 

Want to know how to hatch the mysterious egg?
 

Tune into [Black Desert Online PC X Mobile X Console] Calphe:ON Ball held this Saturday, December 12 (08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET / 00:00 PST) to get clues on how to hatch the egg!

 

General Event Notice

  • Reward items given out during events can be bound or not depending on the items and some cannot be moved or restored.
    • Please refer to the individual item descriptions for more detailed information.
  • Any exploit or abnormal ways of entering in-game events may result in the restriction of your account.
  • Event period and specs may change with future notice.