17.06.2020 — 01.07.2020

Season Server Launch Events

Event 4: Hot Summer Time

Period: June 17 (after maintenance)–July 1 (before maintenance)

 

  • To celebrate the launch of Season Servers, enjoy the additional Combat EXP and Skill EXP Boosts! Please check the table below for exact hours.

  • The EXP boosts will apply to all servers including Olvia, Arsha, and Season Servers. However, it will not stack with the default Olvia server boosts (Combat EXP +100%, Skill EXP +20%).

All Servers

Weekdays

Monday–Thursday

(7 hrs. per day)

Weekends

Friday–Monday (early morning)

(60 hrs. total)

EXP Boosts Given

NA

16:00–23:00 PDT

19:00– 02:00 EDT

23:00–06:00 UTC

Fri. 15:00–Mon. 03:00 PDT

Fri. 18:00–Mon. 06:00 EDT

Fri. 22:00–Mon. 10:00 UTC

Combat EXP +250%
 

Skill EXP + 25%

EU

17:00–24:00 CEST

15:00–22:00 UTC

Fri 16:00–Mon. 04:00 CEST

Fri. 14:00–Mon. 02:00 UTC