31.03.2022 — 31.03.2022

Partner Exclusive Twitch Drops!

 


 

In anticipation of the new updates… Our Partners have prepared something special for our Adventurers!

Beginning on March 30, 2022 all Adventurers will be able to start collecting in-game rewards from Twitch Drops, by watching our Partner Streams with the ‘Drops Enabled’ Tag on!

Find more information about the rewards and schedules below! You will be able to earn drops exclusively from each of the channels listed below at the specified time.


Partner Exclusive Drops

Event Period
- March 31, 2022 (Thu) 02:00 (UTC) - March 31, 2022 (Thu) 23:00 (UTC)

- March 31, 2022 (Thu) 04:00 (CEST) - April 1, 2022 (Fri) 01:00 (CEST)

- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 19:00 (PDT) - March 31, 2022 (Thu) 16:00 (PDT)

- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 22:00 (EDT) - March 31, 2022 (Thu) 19:00 (EDT)

Event Details
① Link your Black Desert Online and Twitch accounts by going to My Page on the Black Desert official website.



② Using your linked account, watch a Black Desert Online stream that has Black Desert Online Twitch Drops enabled.

 

③ Get the following rewards by watching a Black Desert Online Twitch Drops stream for the required amount of time.

Black Desert Partner Time
FakeUni

March 31, 2022 02:00 - 04:00 (UTC)

March 31, 2022 04:00 - 06:00 (CEST) 
March 30, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 (PDT)
March 30, 2022 22:00 - 00:00 (EDT)

BladeNZ

March 31, 2022 07:00 - 09:00 (UTC)

March 31, 2022 09:00 - 11:00 (CEST) 
March 31, 2022 00:00 - 02:00 (PDT)
March 31, 2022 03:00 - 05:00 (EDT)

BiceptimusPrime

March 31, 2022 09:00 - 11:00 (UTC)
March 31, 2022 11:00 - 13:00 (CEST) 
March 31, 2022 02:00 - 04:00 (PDT)
March 31, 2022 05:00 - 07:00 (EDT)

ChampionJason

March 31, 2022 12:00 - 14:00 (UTC)

March 31, 2022 14:00 - 16:00 (CEST) 
March 31, 2022 05:00 - 07:00 (PDT)
March 31, 2022 08:00 - 10:00 (EDT)

Guti89 (Spanish)

March 31, 2022 14:00 - 16:00 (UTC)

March 31, 2022 16:00 - 18:00 (CEST) 
March 31, 2022 07:00 - 09:00 (PDT)
March 31, 2022 10:00 - 12:00 (EDT)

KaelynaTV (French)

March 31, 2022 14:30 - 16:30 (UTC)

March 31, 2022 16:30 - 18:30 (CEST) 
March 31, 2022 07:30 - 09:30 (PDT)
March 31, 2022 10:30 - 12:30 (EDT)

Jinnaii (German)

March 31, 2022 17:00 - 19:00 (UTC)

March 31, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 (CEST) 
March 31, 2022 10:00 - 12:00 (PDT)
March 31, 2022 13:00 - 15:00 (EDT)

Heedun

March 31, 2022 17:00 - 19:00 (UTC)

March 31, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 (CEST) 
March 31, 2022 10:00 - 12:00 (PDT)
March 31, 2022 13:00 - 15:00 (EDT)

Anfieldw

March 31, 2022 19:00 - 21:00 (UTC)

March 31, 2022 21:00 - 23:00 (CEST) 
March 31, 2022 12:00 - 14:00 (PDT)
March 31, 2022 15:00 - 17:00 (EDT)

SoFrosty

March 31, 2022 21:00 - 23:00 (UTC)

March 31, 2022 23:00 - April 1, 2022 01:00 (CEST) 
March 31, 2022 14:00 - 16:00 (PDT)
March 31, 2022 17:00 - 19:00 (EDT)

Twitch Drop Stream View Time Reward
1 Hour
Ancient Spirit Dust x50 (per channel)
* The reward can be obtained once per participating channel.

Earning Rewards
① Claim the rewards from your Twitch Drops Inventory [Go to Twitch Drops Inventory].

② Go to your Web Storage in your Pearl Abyss account and click Receive Drops.

 

③ Send the rewards to the server and character of your choice. You can find the rewards in your in-game mailbox (B).

- Drops must be claimed from Twitch within 24 hours of the end of a drop.
- Items in Web Storage from this drop must be claimed by 04/14/2022 23:59 (UTC)


Additional Notice

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.

- Event items may have restrictions (sale/trade) and/or different binding settings/expiration dates. Due to this reason, these items cannot be transferred or restored.

- For details such as whether the item is bound, please refer to the in-game item description.

- Items and/or rewards that were used normally cannot be recovered.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods may result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.