28.10.2020 — 11.11.2020

Nightmare Comes True

28 October 2020
 

 Period: October 28 (after maintenance)–November 11 (before maintenance)

 

During this special week, Nightmarish Kzarka will appear at a fixed time. Prepare yourself to face off against the ravaging bosses with their rage at its peak!

 

Period

October 28 (after maintenance)–November 4 (before maintenance)

Region

Day

North America

Europe

Times

Mon.

21:15 PST

(05:15 UTC Tues.)

21:15 CET

(20:15 UTC)

Fri.

16:00 PST

(00:00 UTC Sat.)

 

Sat.

19:15 PST

(03:15 UTC Sun.)

18:00 CET

(17:00 UTC)

Sun.

--

21:15 CET

(20:15 UTC)

  • Please note Nightmarish Kzarka may spawn at random times besides the fixed schedules above.

 

Event Notice

  • As world boss spawns in Danger Zones, you may receive death penalty for being killed by world bosses.

  • Reward items given out during events can be bound or not depending on the items and some cannot be moved or restored.

    • Please refer to the individual item descriptions for more detailed information.

  • Any exploit or abnormal ways of entering in-game events may result in the restriction of your account.

  • Event period and specs may change with future notice.