19.02.2021 — 19.02.2021

Here Comes Pearl Abyss’s First Official Stream!

eventnoticeheader

 

The start of our new Black Desert adventure under Pearl Abyss’s direct service is less than two weeks away! In celebration of the transfer, we will be holding our first Black Desert official streamOur CMs who have been helping and chit-chatting with everyone in the Black Desert Discord server will be on the stream to say hello to Adventurers.

 

Come spend some time with our Black Desert CMs, participate in events with lots of rewards, and check out a surprise video with our Black Desert dev team!

 

Tune in to our Black Desert official YouTube channel and Twitch on February 19 (Fri).

 



■ Streaming Schedule

- February 19, 2021 (Fri) 20:00 UTC

- February 19, 2021 (Fri) 21:00 CET

- February 19, 2021 (Fri) 12:00 PST

- February 19, 2021 (Fri) 15:00 EST

 

■ Cast Members

 

* [CM] RinkuTalks

- He enjoys playing new BDO content, collecting mounts (in all games), looking through memes, and attending gaming/anime conventions.

 

* [CM] Tiny Nose

- She enjoys cooking (in-game & IRL), crushing demons (in-game & IRL), drawing, writing, and playing D&D. Shockingly, her nose is rather normal-sized.

 

* [CM] Endlaive

- He plans to build on this fantastic Black Desert community by championing the voices of the players! Endlaive also loves endgame content, from PVP & PVE to the vast oceans!

 

See you on the official stream on February 19 (Fri)!