25.03.2020 — 08.04.2020

Find Your Oasis

25 March 2020 10:00

During dire times, a boost in morale helps greatly to endure and overcome. Thus, we would like to introduce to all adventurers this oasislike event! Take a look below to see what awaits you!

 

Event 1. Hot Time - Drop Rate Boosts

Period: March 25 (after maintenance)–April 8 (before maintenance)

During the event period, you will have a higher chance to obtain the following items from defeating monsters, gathering, and fishing during Hot Time!

  • The drop date boosts with this event does not stack with any other item drop effects including that of Item Collection Scrolls.
  • Drop rate boost of Black Stones, Sharp/Hard Black Crystal Shards, and Ancient Relic Crystal Shards will apply to all servers including Olvia and Arsha.
    • For normal and Arsha servers, drop rate boost will follow the Hot Time schedule found below.
    • For Olvia servers, drop rate boost will be applied 24/7 during the entire event period.
  • Hot Time schedule will be changed due to daylight savings time starting for Europe with April 1 maintenance.

 

What to do

Drop Item

Defeat Monsters

Black Stone (Weapon)

 

Black Stone (Armor)

Gather

Hard Black Crystal Shard

 

Sharp Black Crystal Shard

Fish

Ancient Relic Crystal Shard

 

Hot Time Timetable

Normal + Arsha Servers

Weekdays

Monday–Thursday
(7 hrs. per day)

Weekends

Friday–Monday (early morning)

(60 hrs. total)

NA

16:00–23:00 PDT

19:00– 02:00 EDT

23:00–06:00 UTC

Fri. 15:00–Mon. 03:00 PDT

Fri. 18:00–Mon. 06:00 EDT

Fri. 22:00–Mon. 10:00 UTC

EU (Before April 1st)

16:00–23:00 CET

15:00–22:00 UTC

Fri 15:00–Mon. 03:00 CET

Fri. 14:00–Mon. 02:00 UTC

EU (After April 1st)

17:00–24:00 CEST

15:00–22:00 UTC

Fri 16:00–Mon. 04:00 CEST

Fri. 14:00–Mon. 02:00 UTC