03.04.2022 — 04.04.2022

At Markthanan’s Command, Garmoth Rises Again!

 

 


Long ago, the Black Dragon, Markthanan, led the dragons into a great war against the Sherekhan, bringing both sides to the brink of ruin.


Now, the presence of Ynix’s guardian rouses Drakania to fight to extinguish the flame and reclaim the paradise of the dragons.

 

Learning of Drakania’s emergence, Garmoth roars once more!

Event Details

- At the time listed below, Garmoth will appear again 5 minutes after being defeated!
* A message will appear before Garmoth’s extra spawn.
* Garmoth will not appear on the Season-Arsha, Arsha, and Olvia servers. 

▲ Garmoth, Markthanan’s Follower 

Europe

Category Date Time
Normal Spawn April 03, 2022 19:00 (CEST)
17:00 (UTC)
Extra Spawn 5 minutes after the spawn above is defeated

North America

Category Date Time
Normal Spawn April 03, 2022 / April 04, 2022

17:00 (PDT)

00:00 (UTC)

Extra Spawn 5 minutes after the spawn above is defeated