23.02.2022 — 16.03.2022

100 Loyalties Shop (6th Anniversary Edition)

 



Loyalties? 
Black Desert has a variety of “currency” items such as Silver, Pearls, Coins, and Loyalties. Of these, Loyalties are obtainable through the Challenge (Y) menu by logging into Black Desert. (You can also obtain Loyalties through events!) 



You can use the Loyalties to purchase items in the Pearl Shop (F3) → Loyalties tab. 


100 Loyalties Shop (6th Anniversary Edition) 

Event Period

- February 23, 2022 (Wed) after maintenance - March 16, 2022 (Wed) before maintenance 

 

Event Details

- During the event, purchase the items below from the Pearl Shop (F3) > Loyalties category. Make sure to check out the daily offers! 

Start Date 

Name 

Contents 

Price

February 23 (Wed) after maintenance ~ 

[6th Anniversary] [Event] Sealed Book of Combat (7 Days) 


[Event] Sealed Book of Combat (7 Days) x1 


100 Loyalties


 

February 24 (Thu) 00:00 (UTC) ~ 

[6th Anniversary] [Event] Sealed Book of Life (7 Days) 


[Event] Sealed Book of Life (7 Days) x1 

February 25 (Fri) 00:00 (UTC) ~ 

[6th Anniversary] [Event] Supreme Old Moon Scroll x2 


[Event] Supreme Old Moon Scroll x2 

February 26 (Sat) 00:00 (UTC) 00:00 ~ 

[6th Anniversary] [Event] Life Skill Mastery Increase Scroll x2 


[Event] Life Skill Mastery Increase Scroll x2 

February 27 (Sun) 00:00 (UTC) ~ 

[6th Anniversary] Cron Stone x50 


Cron Stone x50 

February 28 (Mon) 00:00 (UTC) ~ 

[6th Anniversary] Inventory +4 Expansion Coupon 


Inventory +4 Expansion Coupon x1 

March 1 (Tue) 00:00 ~ 

[6th Anniversary] [Event] Artisan’s Memory x10 


[Event] Artisan’s Memory x10 

March 2 (Wed) 00:00 ~ 

[6th Anniversary] Advice of Valks (+60) 


Advice of Valks (+60) x1 

March 3 (Thu) 00:00 ~ 

[6th Anniversary] 50% Discount Coupon & Birthday Cake 


50% Discount Coupon x1

Birthday Cake x1 

March 4 (Fri) 00:00 ~ 

[6th Anniversary] Supreme Cooking & Alchemy Tool 


Supreme Cooking Tool x1 

Supreme Alchemy Tool x1 

March 5 (Sat) 00:00 ~ 

[6th Anniversary] [Event] Stella's Spirit Stone 


[Event] Stella's Spirit Stone x1 

March 6 (Sun) 00:00 ~ 

[6th Anniversary] [Event] Tachros' Spirit Stone 


[Event] Tachros' Spirit Stone x1 

March 7 (Mon) 00:00 ~ 

[6th Anniversary] Ancient Spirit Dust x100 


Ancient Spirit Dust x100 

March 8 (Tue) 00:00 ~ 

[6th Anniversary] [Event] Rare Courser Training Box 


[Event] Rare Courser Training Box x1 

March 9 (Wed) 00:00 ~ 

[6th Anniversary] Cron Stone x50 


Cron Stone x50 

* Each Loyalty item can only be purchased once per Family during the availability period.
* Each Loyalty item has a different start date, but the items will have the same end date of March 9, 2022 (Wed) before maintenance.